2022 Committees


Credentials and Membership Leilani C. Chavez-Coloma, MD
Continuing Medical Education Milagros T. Jocson, MD
Maternal and Perinatal Welfare Annette M. Macayaon, MD
            National Buntis Day
            Breastfeeding Maynila E. Domingo MD
Hospital Accreditation for Service Pressie P. Eclarin, MD
Nationwide Statistics Annette M. Macayaon, MD
Ethics and Medical Practice and Ad Hoc Committee on Bio-Ethics Form Lourdes B. Capito, MD
            Medico Legal Affairs Lilia Pagtakhan-Luna, MD
Finance Erwin R. De Mesa, MD
Scientific Works Enrico Gil C. Oblepias, MD
            Subcommittee on Interesting Case Report
            Subcommittee on Research and Innovations
            POGS Unified Research Agenda (PURA) Ma. Lourdes K. Otayza, MD
Clinical Practice Guidelines Gil S. Gonzalez, MD
Community Service Sherri Ann L. Suplido, MD
Patient Safety and Quality Health Care Maria Virginia S. Abalos, MD
            Patient Blood Management Maria Carmen H. Quevedo, MD
External Affairs Marlyn T. Dee, MD
            Subcommittee on Legislation
            Subcommittee on Local & International Medical Societies
            Subcommittee on Non-Legislative Government Agencies
                        POGS-HMO Committee Rowena M. Auxillos, MD
                        POGS-PHIC Committee Concepcion D. Rayel, MD
Internal Affairs Efren J. Domingo, MD
Information Communication Technology Mark Q. Antonio, MD
Newsletter, Public Information & Education and Foundation Day Ma. Socorro C. Bernardino, MD
Library and Archives Ma. Gay M. Gonzales, MD
Reproductive Health I Projects Ronaldo Antonio R. Santos, MD
            Immunization for Women (IFW) Sybil Lizanne R. Bravo, MD
            Reproductive Tract Infection (RTI) Mary Judith Q. Clemente, MD
            Sexual and Gender Minorities (SGM) Aime M. Lopez, Jr., MD
            Women’s First (WF) Carolyn R. Zalameda-Castro, MD
Reproductive Health II Projects Anna Belen I. Alensuela, MD
            Family Planning (FP) Esmeraldo T. Ilem, MD
            Gender Based Violence (GBV) Lyra Ruth Clemente-Chua, MD
            Adolescent Health, Issues and Perspective (AHIP) Ma. Socorro C. Bernardino, MD
            Preparatory Reproductive Health Education Priming Adults for Responsible Engagements (PREPARE) Diosdado V. Mariano, MD
Environment and Women’s Health
            Subcommittee on Climate Change & Disaster Preparedness Erlidia Llamas-Clark, MD
            Subcommittee on Reproductive Developmental Environmental Health Ditas Cristina D. Decena, MD


Special ADHOC
            Learning Management System Ryan B. Capitulo, MD
            Members’ Mental Wellness & Motivation Ryan B. Capitulo, MD
            Manila Declaration: Call to Action Against Cervical Cancer Jean Anne B. Toral, MD
            HEALTH/POGI Benjamin D. Cuenca, MD
            Breast Health and Cancer Awareness Debby P. Songco, MD
            POGS Clinical Consensus Maria Julieta V. Germar, MD
            Moratorium Milagros T. Jocson, MD
            Data Breach Management Response Team EXECOM, CNS, PBOG, CREED, DPO
Amendments Ma. Gay M. Gonzales, MD
Annual Convention Efren J. Domingo, MD
Awards Lyra Ruth Clemente-Chua, MD
Mutual Assistance Program Maria Lilibeth L. Sia Su, MD
Council of Advisers Marlyn T. Dee, MD
Project Evaluation Ma. Corazon Zaida N. Gamilla, MD


Nominations Maria Carmen H. Quevedo, MD
Elections Rosendo R. Roque, MD
Audit Ma. Corazon Zaida N. Gamilla, MD
Bids and Awards Elisa O. Tiu, MD


Advances in Labor and Risk Management (A.L.A.R.M.) International Program – Philippines

Program Director Evelyn P. Palaypayon, MD
Faculty Chair Raul M. Quillamor, MD
Program Secretary Agnes S. Estrella, MD



Editor-in-Chief Jericho Thaddeus P. Luna, MD
Associate Editors Maria Antonia E. Habana, MD
Lylah D. Reyes, MD
Business Manager Teresa Diana B. Bongala, MD


Chairman Ma. Socorro C. Bernardino, MD


Chairman Rey H. de los Reyes, MD
Secretary Ma. Socorro M. Solis, MD
Members Teresa Diana B. Bongala, MD
Grace D. Delos Angeles, MD
Mario R. Festin, MD
Maria Gina A. Macaranas, MD
Jocelyn Z. Mariano, MD
Virgilio M. Novero, Jr., MD
Madonna Victoria V. Domingo, MD
Ma. Theresa M. Vergara, MD
Teresita Cadiz-Brion, MD
Noel E. Raymundo, MD
Charisse Sharon Espina-Tan, MD
Jo-Ann Ballesteros-Badua, MD
Julie T. del Rosario-Lim, MD
Anne Marie C. Trinidad MD
Christia S. Padolina, MD
Ma. Luisa S. Acu, MD
Marie Antoinette Joanna P. Mendoza, MD
Richard Ronald B. Cacho, MD
Mila Z. Ibay, MD
Cecile Melisse P. Derecho, MD
BOT Liaison Officer Leilani C. Chavez-Coloma, MD


Chairman Ma. Cynthia Fernandez-Tan, MD
Secretary Mary Jocelyn Yu-Laygo, MD
Members Maria Jesusa Banal-Silao, MD
Florentina Abella-Villanueva, MD
Cytesse Cando-Cambronero, MD
Nilo M. Alcoreza, MD
Romerico F. Torres, MD
Ma. Geraldine R. Ramos, MD
Darleen San Jose-Estuart, MD
Maria Elsa Espino-Aquino, MD
Alpha Salvador-Montaos, MD
Genalin F. Fabul-Amparo , MD
Christine Joy G. Garcia, MD
Ma. Teresita S. De Guia-Liwanag, MD
BOT Liaison Officer Leilani C. Chavez-Coloma, MD